Flat Tummy!

Well, this seems like the most common problem for all women around the world : Big tummy! Even if you had gorgeous eyes and angel face, but if your tummy is like pregnant’s woman, it’s like a disaster!

And yeah, i have that problem too. I don’t know why my tummy is suddenly seems like having a baby inside. But it’s really annoy me, I mean, i’m not fat, i’m not balala too (Balala is a term for greedy in Makassar Language), but i have a big tummy! And I do whatever it takes to make it flat! (hmm, yeah, I mean, if it doesn’t need a hard exercise or something huehehe).

I want to start a healthy life, and i think one of the solutions for this problem is connected with food. So i’m searching for some articles about healthy food that can makes my tummy become flat, and i found this one from vemale.com. And I think this tips is very usefull because that kind of food are so reachable.

1. Green Vegetables

Green Vegetables contain dietary fiber, vitamin, and mineral which is very useful for our body. Green Vegetables are also lowering calorie intake and remove fat from tummy. Beside that, Green Vegetables can reduce the risk of cancer.

2. Yogurt (I love this one!)

Yogurt is one of the best probiotic drink to burn calories in our body. Yogurt is rich of protein which is very helpful to prevent us from overeating and store fat in our tummy. Yogurt is also helps to take out gas from bally, prevent bloating, which is makes tummy looks flat.

3. Apple

Hmm, who doesn’t loves Apple? I mean, the fruit, not the other Apple (If you know what i mean 😀 )

Apple is rich of vitamin and antioxydant and also fibrous. Apple prevents us from borborygmi (Borborygmi is a scientific name for hungry-a-lot) when our body is trying to burn calories in bally. It is better if you eat apple 2-3 times a day.

Soooo, what are you waiting for, ladies?

Let’s try this diet and see the result!

I hope my tummy will looks like this after try them huehehehe.

Source : Pinterest

Source : Pinterest

Tinggalkan Balasan

